Volunteer on a Committee | Theatre Philadelphia
Home Volunteer on a Committee

Volunteer on a Committee

Theatre Philadelphia's work is made possible by a dedicated volunteers serving on committees. These dedicated theatre professionals and enthusiasts meet regularly over the phone or in person to plan events and initiatives that support our company's mission to celebrate and promote theatre. If you'd like to get involved, please email Leigh Goldenberg, Executive Director. 

Barrymore Ceremony and Reception​ 
Steve Pacek, Chair
Molly Braverman
Matthew Lewandowski II

Barrymore Oversight
Kevin Glaccum, Co-Chair
Daniel Perelstein, Co-Chair
Pat Adams
Rachel Camp
Akeem Davis
Katherine Fritz
Kash Goins
Alex Keiper
Leonard Kelly
Gail Leslie
Adrienne Mackey
Amanda Morton
Lane Savadove
Becca Smith

Board Development
Grace Grillet, Chair
Leonard C. Haas
James Ijames
Erin Reilly

Diversity and Inclusion
Deborah Block
Akeem Davis
Ryanne Domingues
Jacob Glickman
Josh Hitchens
James Ijames
Nick Jonczack
Asaki Kuruma
Erlina Ortiz
Bee Reed
Gabriela Sanchez
Jack Tamburri
Melody Wong

Grace Grillet, Chair
Amy Murphy
Fran Murphy
Courtney Spiker Martin

Eileen Cella, Chair
Melanie Breaux
Akeem Davis
David Jadico
Terry Nolen
Erin Reilly

Amy Murphy, Chair
Marcie Bramucci
Molly Braverman
Carol Flannery
Christine Koszuch
Shawn Stone
Jason Lindner