Thank You to Our Supporters | Theatre Philadelphia
Home Thank You to Our Supporters

Thank You to Our Supporters

These generous institutions and individuals have supported the programs of Theatre Philadelphia in 2019-20.

General Operating Support
Citizens for the Arts in Pennsylvania
Dolfinger McMahon Foundation
The National Endowment for the Arts
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts
Philadelphia Cultural Fund
Philadelphia Foundation
Shubert Foundation
William Penn Foundation
Wyncote Foundation

Barrymore Awards Support
Bauder Audio
Charlotte Cushman Foundation
CHG Charitable Trust
Earl Girls, Inc.
Independence Foundation
Victory Foundation
Virginia Brown Martin Fund of the Philadelphia Foundation
June and Steve Wolfson Family Foundation

Barrymore Program Support
Actors' Equity Association

2019 Barrymore Awards Advertising and In-Kind Sponsors
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Arden Theatre Company
Ashley LaBonde, Wide Eyed Studios
Bucks County Playhouse
Capacity Interactive
Drexel University Westphal
Drucker & Scaccetti
Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
Kelly Group
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Klip Collective
Lee Van de Velde
Lewis Center for the Arts at Princeton University
Mark Garvin
Message Agency
Michael DiFebbo
Page by Page, Jacqueline Goldfinger
Passage Theatre
Performance Garage
Philadelphia Dramatists Center
Philadelphia Scenic Works
Philadelphia Theatre Company
Philly Improv Theater
Philly Pops
Renzi, Bernardi, Suarez & Co
Replica Creative
Stage Directors and Choreographers Society
Temple University
Theatre Exile
Theatre Horizon

2019 Honorary Committee Members
Abigail Adams
Patreshettarlini Adams
Robert Aspen
Susan Atkinson
Jamel Baker
Nell Bang-Jensen
Leigh Goldenberg and Aaron Bauman
Zak Berkman
Jay and Nancy Berkowitz
Deborah Block
Michael Patrick Buckley
Nancy Burd
Rachel Camp
Lucas Campbell
Teresa Wallace and John Chou
Nina Covelsky
Gene Dilks
Lara Gagrica
Sara Garonzik
Tamanya Garza
Kevin Glaccum
Kash Goins
Grace Grillet
Leonard and Mary Lee Haas
Carole Haas Gravagno
Allison Heishman
Michael Hollinger
Joseph Kluger
Victoria Le Vine
Matthew F. Lewandowski II
Jason Lindner
Daniel Perelstein and Elisabeth Jaquette
Brett Mapp
Anthony Marino, Jr. 
Terrence Nolen and Amy Murphy
Michael Norris
Erlina Ortiz 
Steve Pacek
Erin Reilly
Seth Rozin
Jeanne Ruddy
Denise Shubin
Gayle and David Smith
Councilman Mark Squilla
Robert J. Wallner
Thom Weaver
June and Steve Wolfson
Emily Zeck

2019 Marquee Dinner Supporters
Deborah Block
Louis Bluver
Melanie Breaux
Eileen Cella
Akeem Davis
Gene Dilks
Kevin Glaccum
Carole Gravagno
Grace Grillet
Glenn Gundersen
Leonard Haas
James Haskins
Ann Marie Horner
Ellen Hutton
David Jadico
Joan Johnson
Seth Kotch
Nadine Lomakin
Michael McPhilmu
Fernando Mendez
Olive Mosier
Terrence Nolen
Michael Norris
Erin Reilly
Patricia Stranahan
Lee Van de Velde
Anne Vogelmann

2019 Philly Theatre Week Partners
Cherry Street Pier
Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
Holiday Inn Express Midtown 


To nofify us of corrections or omissions, please email